## Aldershot & District Bowling Association

Men's Fours 2024					
PRELIMINARY ON OR BEFORE 23rd May	1st ROUND ON OR BEFORE 20th June	2nd ROUND ON OR BEFORE 11th July	SEMI FINALS ON OR BEFORE 11th August	FINAL ON 24th August	WINNER
	Keith Howlett (F)				
	Steve Higginbotham (CM)				
David Muffett (M) Roger Puckey (FG)					
	Bruce Marx (Y)				
Peter Boot (CM)  Adrian Bush (Y)					
	Neil Kelsey (C)				
Tim Nixon (Y) Richard Edwards (FU) Alan Reed (M) Keith Wilson (CM)					
Ben Holt (FS)  Michael Andrews (F)					
	Roger Ebbutt (AU)				
	Chris Dick (OD)				
	Ray Saunders (W)				
	Brian Nicholls (AT)				
	David Green (C)				
	Tony Hilton (OD)				
Peter Newman (FU) Alan Shelley (C)					